Camp Waterford Reviews

See you next year!

29 July 2015

They have had a fabulous time and I am, as always, really pleased with the way the camp is run, with the activities and with the wonderful staff you gather together year after year. We will look forward to booking next year and to seeing you all again.

2015 Deirdre Spillane (Parent)

I LOVE swimming

29 July 2015

I love swimming because you get to jump off the diving boards and Lauren and I would never dreamed of diving off the top board (3 metre) but we did in week 2. Also the coaches are the really nice and encouraging and they make this camp the best one ever!

2015 Anna Lafford - 12 years

We get to work together

29 July 2015

I like the way everyone gets to work together and how everyone gets involved. I like how we do a different sport everyday. I love swimming and getting to make new friends. 

2015 Naledi Lelaka - 12 years

You can make new friends

29 July 2015

I like the camp because it’s fun, active and you can make new friends. Soccer is the best! 

2015 James Vaughan - 10 years

I LOVE the camp

29 July 2015

I love the camp because you can do lots of good activities like quick cricket and soccer. 


Incidently Jack travels from Italy every summer with his sister to be in Waterford with his grandmother while his parents who are originally from Ireland are working. His grandmother loves the camp as the children have made lots of friends in Waterford. ‘I love everything about the camp, the way it is run, the feel of the camp. It is phenomenal’. 

2015 Jack Ditchfield - 11 years (from Italy)

Rounders

29 July 2015

I loved all the different types of games but my favourite was rounders. 

2015 Daisy Dubois - 7 years

I love the diving boards

13 August 2014

We do so many activities. I love the swimming and using the 1m, 2m and 3m diving boards. This year i dived off the top board! I think because the sports are run in a fun way it makes people more interested in sports!

2014 Naledi Lelaka

I wish it would never end!

13 August 2014

What i enjoy is utterley everything!! Everyone is so nice and positive. It’s so sad my time has come to go … it’s an amazing place.

2014 Rory McDonagh

I love Camp Waterford

13 August 2014

I love Camp Waterford because when i come here i make new friends and i love the activities. I love bench ball, capture the flag, swimming, the big bouncy ball game and unihoc. I love Camp Waterford and I want to come back again next year!

2014 Yulia Zadolynna

Review 2014

Big Review of the Year

24 July 2014

Oh what a fabulous 3 weeks we have had. Thank you to those returning campers for coming again and it was lovely to welcome so many new faces too. Hopefully you all enjoyed it as much as we did. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR YOUR CUSTOM!


Our returning team of staff have been fantastic and helped to create an electric atmosphere over the 3 weeks. We also had many new staff joining us bringing their enthusiasm and new ideas. 


In the all important House competition Rhino were victorious in Week One and Two. The theme in Camp Waterford in Week One was Crazy Science and the campers enjoyed making juggling balls, having a go at some crazy experiments ending with drama and a show! Week Two was water week with some wonderful water tunnels the campers had to build learning in the process that water does not travel up!! Evan was in charge of drama and many groups performed in the final show of the week – even the cub campers came came to watch. In Week Three the theme was “Anything is possible”. The campers were asked to challenge themselves throughout the week and to believe in themselves … they were also encouraged to write down something that they would like to achieve by the end of the week. Campers were invited to demonstrate to the rest of the camp if they reached their goal in the final show. Bears were victorious in the house competition. 


Cub Camp enjoyed the theme of Rockets and Space in Week One, Bugs and Butterflies in Week Two and Emergency in Week Three. These themes were explored in the many creative projects, art ideas, physical activities and sports that were participated in over the 3 weeks. Rockets were launched, bug hunts were undertaken and we even had a visit from the Coast Guards in Week Three. 


We had fantastic weather over the 3 weeks and this meant that we were able to really enjoy all the sports and activities outside or in the cool temperatures inside the Foy Hall, Study Hall and Legoland. 


Please look at this year’s photos and reviews to get a small glimpse of what went on. Thanks for coming and we would love to see you again next year!

2014 Chris and Rach Guest

Reviews 2013

Big review of the year

20 August 2013


Oh what a fabulous 3 weeks we have had. Thank you to those returning campers for coming again and it was lovely to welcome so many new faces too. Hopefully you all enjoyed it as much as we did. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR YOUR CUSTOM!


Our returning team of staff have been fantastic and helped to create an electric atmosphere over the 3 weeks. We also had many new staff joining us bringing their enthusiasm and new ideas. 


In the all important House competition Rhino were victorious in Week One and Two. The theme in Camp Waterford in Week One was Crazy Science and the campers enjoyed making juggling balls, having a go at some crazy experiments ending with drama and a show! Week Two was water week with some wonderful water tunnels the campers had to build learning in the process that water does not travel up!! Evan was in charge of drama and many groups performed in the final show of the week – even the cub campers came came to watch. In Week Three the theme was “Anything is possible”. The campers were asked to challenge themselves throughout the week and to believe in themselves … they were also encouraged to write down something that they would like to achieve by the end of the week. Campers were invited to demonstrate to the rest of the camp if they reached their goal in the final show. 


Cub Camp enjoyed the theme of Rockets and Space in Week One, Bugs and Butterflies in Week Two and Emergency in Week Three. These themes were explored in the many creative projects, art ideas, physical activities and sports that were participated in over the 3 weeks. Rockets were launched, bug hunts were undertaken and we even had a visit from the Coast Guards in Week Three. 


We had fantastic weather over the 3 weeks and this meant that we were able to really enjoy all the sports and activities outside or in the cool temperatures inside the Foy Hall, Study Hall and Legoland. 



Please look at this year’s photos and reviews to get a small glimpse of what went on. Thanks for coming and we wouyld love to see you again next year!


 

2013 Chris and Rach Guest

Cub Camp Scribble

20 August 2013

“Parachute games has been my favorite!” Bonnie (5)


“I love swimming” Hannah (6)


“My Favorite thing about camp was everything!” (5)


“I love all of Camp Waterford” (5)


“The best thing is swimming you get to go swimming lots, it help


s your body!” Orlaith (5)


“playing and bricks are the best things about camp” Seb (6)


I loved Swimming and playing with new friends” Connor (5)


“I love everything” Luca (6)


“The best thng is swimming, art and all the activities” Robyn (5)

2013 Crazy Cubs

Go Camp Waterford

20 August 2013


Every year in Waterford a camp is held in Newtown Secondary School called Camp Waterford. Camp Waterford is all about having fun and meeting new people. This year in Camp Waterford the coaches were Quinny, Niall, James, Sarah, Aisling, Cheryl, Brian, Ryan, Rachel, Evan and Chris.  All the coaches are really nice.


This year in Week Three there were seven groups Nike, Puma, Addidas, Speedo, Umbro, Gilbert, and last but not least Wilson. There were also three houses Bear, Lion and Rhino. In the mornings you play games with your age groups. In the afternoon the Seniors and the Inters have tournaments in houses.  Before we go home we have some competitions and jokes.  All the children always have lots of fun.



 

2013 Jordan Pim

I recommend it to everyone and anyone

17 August 2013


Camp Waterford is a great camp. Every morning we have assembly and 3 activities with break and lunch in between. After lunch we get into our houses. You can be in Rhino, Lion or Bear. We take part in tournaments. In final assembly the best helpers, sportspeople, swimmers and artists are awarded a prize. All the coaches are great. We do so many different activities and I love all of them. Everyone really enjoys Camp Waterford. I recommend it to everyone and anyone so come to the best Camp in Waterford – CAMP WATERFORD!



 

2013 Caoimhe Boyle

2012 Reviews

The Official Camp Waterford Review

30 July 2012


Thanks so much for coming to Camp in 2012. Despite some gloomy weather camp has been anything but! We have had 3 weeks of fun; making great friends, learning new sports and achieving new things.


Week One was Silly Science week in the main camp. There was gunge, homemade bouncy balls (which were ace) and exploding rockets; along with all the sports activities and art. In Cub Camp they learned about space and made rockets, launching them on Friday to huge excitement.  They also made clay aliens and spacemen, took part in a scavenger hunt and had fun at the People’s Park.


Week Two was Challenge week.  Chris encouraged everyone to challenge them selves in any way possible! He set the bar high by eating as many tomatoes as he could in one minute (not his favourite food!). This was eclipsed by hoola hoop challenges, gymnastic exploits, singing, and break dancing. The week culminated in a performance for Cub Camp and then parents by the Inters who sang a song about Camp Waterford (composed by Martha and accompanied by James on guitar) and not to be outdone the Seniors performed the Haka led by Niall. Both were tremendous and possibly the best performances ever witnessed at Camp! In Cub Camp we had a blast following the theme of Castles and Dungeons. Cubs made gruffalo masks, crowns and tiara’s, queen and king bookmarks and generally enjoyed following this theme in their activities making dens, playing ‘Capture the Queen’ along with all the other activities such as tennis, a gymnastic assault course, swimming and athletics to name but a few.


Week Three for the main camp and cub camp was Olympic week. We learned facts, tried Olympic sports, learned about the mascots, motto, made medals, rosettes and created flags to represent all the counties taking part and even squeezed in a mini Olympics of our own! We also had a visit from the Dog’s Trust; Sadbh and Conan were on their best behaviour and the children learned all about how to look after dogs and how to treat animals with respect and caution.  The final event of the week was our own Olympics ‘Camp Waterford Style!’  This featured a continuous relay, hurdles, javelin throw, sprint, quad race. It was a fantastic end to the camp on the day of the real opening ceremony for the London 2012 Olympic Games.


Thanks to all the staff, parents and children for making Camp Waterford 2012 fantastic.




 



 

2012 Chris and Rachel Guest

The grounds and pool are great

30 July 2012

I have been going to Camp Waterford for 6 years. It is always great fun. We do a lot of sports and art. There is never a dull day. The coaches are fantastic, they always make activities fun. People from different countries also come to the camp. The past three weeks have been great with a different theme very week. Newtown School is a great place to have a camp because of the grounds and pool. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants something to do for a couple of weeks during the summer!

2012 Jessica

Really great!

30 July 2012

“Camp is really great because of all the coaches games and everything. I love the swimming and the diving boards. My favourite games are Basketball and Waterpolo.” Eva


“Camp is really great because it’s fun and i like meeting up with my friends in the summer. Camp Waterford is a great place to do that. I think the coaches are really nice and fair.” Ava


“I like the Camp because i’ve been going here since i was five. I like making new friends and i think the coaches are especially nice. I like the way we get stars for our houses.” Karen


“All the coaches are nice and i appreciate the ways that they help us. I like the way that Mick helps us park in the mornings! I like the way the breaks are long and you get to play with equipment from the store room.” Jill


“All the coaches are really nice and make the games fair. I like the way we do lots of different activities. It’s fun but also competitive.” Poppy



2012 Eva, Ava, Karen, Jill, Poppy

We are happy!

30 July 2012

We are very happy because Camp is wonderful. The coaches are very nice. I am sad today because the Camp is coming to an end and we return to Italy. Waterford is a beautiful City when it is not raining! The Irish sports are very funny and everyone is so nice!

2012 Michaela, Vittoria, Francesca, Fernando, Francesco, Chiara, Riccardo, Andrea, Andrea, Carlo, Allegre

Cub Camp Scribble

30 July 2012

“Summer Camp Rules” Isla 6


“I like doing everything” Seb 5


“We do lots of different stuff and lots of different fun stuff” Lily 6


Swimming is great because i love learning how to swim and i love the floats” Thiannah 5


“Playtime is my favourite” Sam 5


“My favourite thing is doing art” Grace 5

2012 Comments from the Cub Camp

Reviews 2011

Camp Directors Review 2011

10 January 2012


Camp was an enormous success again this year. We really appreciate that so many of you returned again and we loved welcoming new faces to the Camp Waterford family too – most notably in Cub Camp.


This was the first year we introduced ‘Cub Camp’ for 4-6 year olds. The younger children enormously enjoyed the alternative programme of activities specifically planned to WOW and engage this age group. Activities such as ‘mini tennis’, ‘den making’ in the woods, ‘swimming’; and indoor games such as lego, marble run, train track building, and play dough were all very popular. The themes of ‘Rockets & Space’ and ‘Under the Sea’ ran throughout the week with the children making, building, painting, and sculpting things every day related to the topics.


At the Senior Camp the themes for this year’s brilliant camp were Music Week and Crazy Knowledge Week.


In music week the Senior’s wrote lyrics to well known tunes, then sang and played them on homemade instruments. The creativeness and energy with which they performed their music astounded both parents and many younger siblings who were in the ‘Cub Camp’. 


In Crazy Knowledge week we were amused by facts like “There are more chickens in the world than people” “A cow produces nearly 200,000 glasses of milk in her lifetime” and “Peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite”. The week culminated in a fantastic ‘quiz off ‘ with each house represented by 6 volunteers of all ages.


As with every year the week was full to the brim with a huge variety of sport, music, drama, and art. But most evident was the positive spirit of the camp, the friendships made, and the sense of fun and happiness shared by all.



 

2012 Chris and Rach Guest

Reviews from our international campers

Italian Boys!

18 July 2011

I am an Old Scholar of Newtown School working in Italy. My family still live in Waterford, and I have been bringing Italian children to Camp Waterford for many years. The children really enjoy the outdoor activities and friendly atmosphere. I would recommend Camp Waterford to other parents because it is a safe, family run camp with an extensive range of actvities with young, motivated coaches. It is a good way for my students to learn english because they are able to socialise and make friends with irish children. Over their time at camp they gain confidence with their English and make many new friends.

2011 Sarah Quinn - Agent

We made many Irish friends!

18 July 2011

I discovered Camp Waterford on the internet as my friend and I were planning to visit Waterford with our children. It is a nice City, close to many nice towns and beaches. 


Our children enjoyed the camp, the best thing for them were the teachers and the other children. It is perfect for parents. Our children enjoyed all the activities and meeting children from a different country.


I would recommend the camp to others because it was a great experience for our children.

2011 Maria - Madrid, Spain

Our children learned to speak and listen to English whilst having fun

21 July 2011

This is the second year we have come over to Ireland and joined the Camp. We are parents of two children on the camp for whom Spanish is their first language. We went to Waterford for our holidays and to visit friends. Our Irish friends recommended Camp Waterford. The children have really enjoyed the camp. They love the activities, competitions, the location of the Camp and it’s facilities including the pool and numerous sports grounds. The monitors are friendly, close and helpful. Our boys feel happy. The camp is exactly what we are looking for, for our kids. Learning english while enjoying themselves and interacting with local kids. Our children have made friends with kids from Ireland they have learned a different culture and have learned to listen to and speak English whilst having fun at the same time.


We have enjoyed visiting the area, sight seeing in Tramore and Dunmore East, walking in the Irish Countryside and of course playing Golf! 


We would recommend Camp Waterford to other parents.

2011 Jose and Elena - Malaga, Spain

Reviews from other campers in 2011

Cub Camp Scribble

27 August 2011

I like camp because


We go swimming and have lunch outside“ – Arthur


I like every activity and it’s better than school because we don’t have to do maths!“ – Edie


It’s really fun and there are lots of activities. We explore.“ – Isabel


“CW is super because we play tennis and we go to the woods to make dens” – Colm


“The best thing about camp is Tag Rugby” - Ronan


I want to stay here forever” – Kate


 

2011 Comments from the Cub Camp Kids!

It's suitable for all ages! I've been comming since I was 6

27 August 2011

I love Camp Waterford because we always play fun games and the coaches are soooo cool and funny. I love the idea of Rhinos, Lions and Bears (The house system). My favourite games are UniHoc and Rounders. I can’t pick a favourite coach because I love them all. I’ve been coming since I was 6 and I come back every year because of how fun and amusing it is. It is suitable for all ages so that’s good!


I would definitely recommend this camp 5 out of 5!


 

2011 Sophie Daniells age 11

You never stop being active

27 August 2011

Let me just say first that I have been coming to Camp Waterford for 4 years and I love it. It has nice children and nice coaches. My favourite sports are Unihoc and Tag Rugby. I love Camp Waterford because you never stop being active, you make friends and the Coaches invent their own activities.


 

2011 Eugene Smyth

"I love this camp"

27 August 2011

My name is Pedro or Peter in English. I am thirteen years old I come from Spain to learn English from my Irish friends. I like Camp Waterford a lot. The coaches are perfect, very clever and lovely. The kids are very funny and there are there are lots of different nationalities. The activities are Art, Music and Sport. The assembly is very funny and educative – I love this camp!!!!


 

2011 Pedro from Spain Nike

2010 Reviews

Camp Waterford is a really fun camp.

10 August 2010

Camp Waterford is a really fun camp. My friends and I come here every year and we always have a great time. We love all the activities and the coaches are soooo lovely. We have all sorts of cool themes, we do different kids of sports and we go swimming every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.


Casey, Roisin and Elle

2010

The coaches are brilliant

7 August 2010

The great thing about Camp Waterford is that there are suitable activities for everyone that are very entertaining. The coaches are brilliant, they try so hard to get everyone involved and have fun. Camp Waterford even make their own unique games. They twist the rules of games we know to make them better.

Quentin and Harry

2010

Rock On Camp Waterford.

6 September 2010

My favourite thing about Camp is the coaches they are really nice. All the day’s have been so good, all the games are great. I hope this camp never goes away. Rock On Camp Waterford. You have taught me valuable lessons.


Rory

2010

My favourite things about Camp Waterford

3 August 2010

My favourite things about Camp Waterford are that all the coaches are fun and very friendly. I enjoyed swimming and I also enjoyed making new friends. I loved playing new sports and the t-shirts are really cool.I look forward to Camp Waterford every year.


Eugene and Cathal

2010

Camp Waterford is the best summer camp ever

2 August 2010

  1. The coaches are really nice
  2. All the activities are really fun
  3. You make lots of really nice new friends

 


Caroline and Cliona

2010

Camp Waterford is really fun

1 August 2010

Camp Waterford is really fun because there is a huge variety of games and activities. You can also going swimming in the afternoons to cool off! There are theme weeks and theme days e.g. Crazy hat, odd sock day, inside out week, Pirate week, International week and Flight week.


Jennifer, Emma and Sarah

2010

Camp Waterford Review 2010

6 September 2010

Camp Waterford 2010 was a classic. It was greatly enjoyed by both campers and staff.

Week One was International Week. We learnt facts about a new country every day and tried to learn some new languages! The week culminated in a World Athletics Championship.

Week Two was a crazy affair. The theme of Pirates returned to Camp. The juniors made scull and cross bone flags, the inters made treasure maps and the seniors  organised a Treasure Hunt for the Inter House Competition. The competitors came face to face with Pirates, dug for treasure and completed a mystical maze after crossing the swamp.

Week Three took off when the juniors made spinning helicopters using Michaelangelo’s original design. The inters made unusual paper aeroplanes and learned to perform group balances and dive forward rolls. Seniors formed a choir and practised show tunes every break time.  The week finished with a gymnastic performance from the inters and a song from the choir.

Throughout the 3 weeks all the children played for their teams in house competitions in a range of sports every afternoon. There was always huge tension and excitement as the day’s results were called out in final assembly. Prizes were also awarded for the Top Sportsperson of the day, artist of the day and swimmer of the day.

The results from the House Competition were as follows – Lion were victorious in Week One and Rhino swept the board in Week Two and Three.

Thanks as always goes to all the staff, parents and children for making each week such fun and the camp such a success again.

CAMP WATERFORD – WE RUN ON FUN!

2010

2009 REVIEWS

The Official Camp Waterford 2009 Review!

3 August 2010

Thank you all for your wonderful support again this year. Numbers were really positive and the atmosphere over the 3 weeks was electric. Our experienced coaching staff (boasting 6 qualified PE teachers amongst them) all returned brimming with enthusiasm and expertise. With their help we were able to run a fun filled, action packed and super smooth camp. There were a huge number of activities to participate in including Lacrosse, Unihoc, Tennis (indoor and outdoor), Tag rugby and Athletics Swimming, Arts and Crafts, Jewellery Making, Drama and Treasure Hunts!!

Central to the ethos of camp is creating an atmosphere within which everyone can participate fully, competitively, whilst having lots of fun but always treating everyone else with respect and good manners. Key to this is the encouragement we give the older members of the camp to helping with the younger ones throughout the day and during house competitions. House captains were elected each week by the coaching staff to represent each of the 3 houses. They were selected because they proved themselves to be competitive, fair and considerate members of the camp.

Having completed 3 activities in the morning in groups divided up by those of a similar age, everyone competed for one of the 3 houses in the afternoon in tournaments. The results of these matches were recorded at the end of each day and made for a thrilling and nail biting end to each week with extremely close scores between all three houses this year.

The winners of the house competitions this year were:
WEEK ONEBEAR WEEK TWOLION    WEEK THREEBEAR

Each week at camp we follow a theme and this year Week One was ‘Rockets’ which saw 100’s being launched high in to the air with prizes for the highest and longest launch. Week Two was ‘Knowledge week’ and everyone was encouraged to share interesting, weird or amazing facts with the rest of camp. The week culminated in a House Quiz with Junior, Inter, Senior and Super Seniors representatives from each house reaching for the buzzer to claim the title of ‘most knowledgeable house’. With the result going down to the wire between Lion and Rhino we were forced into a final elimination round with Rhino proving they were the superior force! In week 3 we hosted our very own “Camps got Talent’. Having been given a taster of the staffs own talents – the highlight of which was David Murray’s acoustic guitar set, the flood gates were opened as everyone at camp was sent into a frenzy of mild panic as they practised their own acts for the talent show. We watched in amazement at unicycle riders, Irish dancers, freaky finger benders, drum players to poets. The highlight was the ‘Ho Down Show Down’ performed by 5 Super Senior Girls finished Camp for 2009 on a real high. We hope to see you in 2010. Have a happy and safe year! All our thanks to Parents, Staff and Kids!


Rachel & Chris Guest

2010

Camp Waterford 2009

10 August 2010

This year, like every year, camp was bursting with fun. There is not one person who could not enjoy Camp Waterford! It was so much fun and my friends and I had a blast!

Every week there is an exciting new theme. Whether it’s Rockets, Knowledge or Sock Puppets it is always brilliant.

Everyone is put into houses (Lion, Rhino and Bear). They compete against each other to win stars in the afternoons, There are exciting group activities in the morning. The house with most stars at the end of the week wins. People also gain stars for their houses by winning prizes like ‘Sportsperson of the Day’ or ‘Artist of the Day’.

Again this year Camp Waterford has been the highlight of everyone’s summer!


Hannah, Jane, Sarah Murray and Ruth Bennett Coady.

2010

Camp Waterford 2009

6 August 2009

Hi everyone – we are here to tell you about another great year we have had at Camp Waterford. We had lots of fun – between launching rockets, learning lots of cool facts and having a ‘Camp Waterford’s Got Talent’ competition. We also had a visit from Juicemaster and we got to try lots of lovely juices.

Everyone made lots of new friends and met new coaches. Camp Waterford is * fun * happy and * healthy.

The only thing we hate is it coming to an end – but we’ll be back next year!

This camp has been the highlight of our year from as far back as we can remember.


Rachel English and Jennifer Cooke

2009

2008 Reviews

Camp Waterford 2008

11 August 2008

Camp Waterford has been a great success again this year. Most of the usual coaches were back with some new faces. In Week One we made rockets, all 130 were launched into the air! In Week Two we made wind socks and in Week Three the theme was ‘Making Music’. We made drums, cardboard and rubber band guitars and shakers. This culminated in a display of singing, dancing and instrument playing.


Unbelievably Bear won the house competitions in Week 1, 2 and 3. There were also some really excellent dives off the boards during the 3 days a week of swimming (tues, wed, thurs). The campers were surprised to see on the Monday of the second week that there were 3 new ‘Super Senior’ groups – Oakley, Ripcurl and Canterbury due to bigger numbers.


Overall, Camp Waterford 2008 was amazing. The best year yet. It was enjoyed by all and we hope to have everyone back next year.


Lauren English and Sarah Murray.

2008 Chris and Rachel Guest

Campwaterford Photos

Find Us

Facebook Link Find Camp Waterford on Facebook

Terms & Conditions

  • Payment is regarded as acceptance of the terms and conditions for enrolment in Camp Waterford.
  • Cancellation 2 weeks prior to the start of the course will redeem ¾ of the total cost.
  • No refunds are available for cancellation within 2 weeks of the start of the course.
  • This organisation reserves the right to refuse admission on the course/or remove children if their behaviour is deemed unsatisfactory.
  • Camp Waterford will not be liable for any illness, disease, accident, medical expenses or loss/damage to personal property.
  • Parents/Guardians will be held liable for wilful damage to Camp Waterford, or Newtown School property by any child they are legally responsible for.
  • Parents of children with special medical requirements must notify Camp Waterford in writing when booking.
  • Camp Waterford reserve the right to refuse an application, or change the activity program due to unforeseen circumstances or if sufficient suitably qualified staff are unavailable. For any further information – keep this no. Tel: 051-873752

Camp Waterford is located at Newtown School Waterford Ireland & Operated by PE Teachers Chris and Rachel Guest. Copyright 2017, all rights reserved.